Our Team

VP

General Manager

Management

Brad Joseph

Brad Joseph

General Sales Manager

bradj@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since March 2nd, 1993

Tel: 905-632-5371   Ext: 102

John Brandsma

John Brandsma

Sales Manager

jbrandsma@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since January 5th, 2004 Languages: English and Dutch

Tel: 905-632-5371   Ext: 162

Mike Robichaud

Mike Robichaud

Sales Manager

mike@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since November 29th, 1999

Tel: 905-632-5371   Ext: 136

Dwayne Cook

Dwayne Cook

Financial Services Manager

dwayne@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since May 5th, 1997

Tel: 905-632-537   Ext: 116

Michael McGill

Michael McGill

Financial Services Manager

mikem@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since July 3, 2017

Tel: 905-632-5371   Ext: 156

Mark Comfort

Mark Comfort

Fixed Operations Manager

markc@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since October 28th, 1991

Tel: 905-632-5372

Ian Burrows

Ian Burrows

Service Manager

ian@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since August 8, 2016

Tel: 905-632-537   Ext: 150

Helen Birkby

Office Manager

helen@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since April 13, 1998

Tel: 905-632-5371   Ext: 129

Sales

Albert Daniel

Albert Daniel

Sales & Leasing Representative

albert@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since April 6th, 2010 Languages: English, Arabic and Assyrian

Hugh Bell

Hugh Bell

Sales & Leasing Representative

hugh@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since December 11, 2012 Languages: English and Spanish

Will Kuipers

Will Kuipers

Sales & Leasing Representative

willk@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since January 30, 2012 Languages: English and Dutch

Service

Jamal Sabri

Jamal Sabri

Service Advisor

jamal@haltonhonda.com

Start Date: Since December 22, 2003 Languages: Punjabi, Urdu, Spanish

Parts

Administration

Technicians / Shop

Seth Stewart

Seth Stewart

Shop Foreman

Start Date: Since May 15 2006

Adam Ritcey

Adam Ritcey

Technician

Start Date: Since May 5 2005

Adam Scott

Adam Scott

Technician

Start Date: Since May 29 2006

Bernard Lirette

Bernard Lirette

Technician

Start Date: Since November 4 2013

Brandon Marriette

Brandon Marriette

Technician

Start Date: Since June 13 2016

Brandy Grecia

Brandy Grecia

Apprentice Technician

Start Date: Since April 4, 2014

Brian Godau

Brian Godau

Technician

Start Date: Since July 22 1996

Damon Ong

Damon Ong

Lube Technician

Start Date: Since February 27 2017

David Allen

David Allen

Technician

Start Date: Since May 8 2014

Denis Prado

Denis Prado

Lube Technician

Start Date: Since August 24 2015

Dennis Arnold

Dennis Arnold

Technician

Start Date: Since July 23 2007

Evan Chilcott

Evan Chilcott

Lube Technician

Start Date: Since March 20 2015

Fred Stipsits

Maintenance

Start Date: Since June 28 2013

Gary McCalman

Gary McCalman

Technician

Start Date: Since March 12 1990

Homer Clarke

Homer Clarke

Technician

Start Date: Since July 31 2006

Lucas Amanowicz

Lucas Amanowicz

Technician

Start Date: Since April 20 2009

Mau Ong

Mau Ong

Technician

Start Date: Since December 15 1980

Mustafa Fawaz Kader

Mustafa Fawaz Kader

Apprentice Technician

Start Date: Since March 6, 2017

Peter Kowalski

Peter Kowalski

Technician

Start Date: Since July 4 2004

Robert Arnold

Robert Arnold

Technician

Start Date: Since May 27 2002

Robert Stevenson

Robert Stevenson

Technician

Start Date: Since May 30 1988

Thomas Davidson

Lube Technician

Start Date: Since December 7 2016

Ryan James

Technician

Start Date: Since July 3, 2017

Alex Marchese

Technician

Start Date: Since July 3, 2017

Anthony Cosco

Technician

Start Date: Since August 8, 2017

Allan Bowditch

Lot Person

Start Date: Since August 29, 2017

Tibor Toma

Car Wash

Start Date: Since September 2, 2017

Santino Brown

Lot Person

Start Date: Since September 1, 2017

Chance Rogers

Lube Technician

Start Date: Since September 11, 2017

Detailing / Car Wash / Lot & Maintenance

Gery Oxtoby

Gery Oxtoby

Detail Supervisor

Start Date: Since December 31 1988

Glen Desjardins

Glen Desjardins

Detail

Start Date: Since September 18 2000

Kyle Oxtoby

Kyle Oxtoby

Car Wash

Start Date: Since September 6, 2016

Peter Raskopf

Detail

Start Date: Since April 5 2012

Fred Stipsits

Maintenance

Justin Hahn

Car Wash

Start Date: Since August 22, 2015